WHO WE ARE:

WE ARE A CHURCH PLANT PUTTING DOWN SOME ROOTS IN ESCANABA MICHIGAN!
We believe in gathering people together for worship and then scattering into our neighborhoods, work places and communities to live out the gospel by loving and serving those around us. Wellspring desires to reflect the light of Christ in Delta County and beyond by engaging our friends, family members, co-workers, neighbors and strangers with the Gospel of Jesus Christ, both by what they see and what they hear.
 
We are driven by the two greatest commandments.
You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.

This is the great and first commandment. And a second is like it: You shall love your neighbor as yourself.

Matthew 22:37-39

CONNECT WITH US!

PAUL CULBERTSON

LEAD PASTOR
 
Paul and Sandy have 6 awesome kids that range in age from 10-18. They love the UP life. Helping people learn how to slow down and pour into others around them is one of their passions. 

JOSH JACOBSON

ADMIN/CONNECTIONS PASTOR

 
Josh and Diana have been married over 10 years and have 4 amazing kids. Their goal is to create a welcoming place for all. Josh manages WCC operations and the Connections ministry. 

JILL NASTOFF

 WORSHIP LEADER 
 
Worship is one of her passions. Jill grew up planting churches so having her at Wellspring is a huge blessing. She has 4 wonderful kids!
jill@wellspring906.com


PATRICK BRADWAY

OUTREACH PASTOR 

 
Reaching the lost and broken for the Gospel is Pastor Patrick’s passion. He is married to Brittany with 3 children.
patrick@wellspring906.com
Diana Jacobson

DIANA JACOBSON

CHILDREN’S DIRECTOR 

diana@wellspring906.com

Russ West
RUSS WEST

YOUTH MINISTRY DIRECTOR 

russ@wellspring906.com
Sue

SUE COATES

WOMEN’S MINISTRY DIRECTOR 

sue@wellspring906.com

Ashley
ASHLEY LOZADA

FINANCE MANAGER 

ashley@wellspring906.com
 
 
CURRENT ELDERS:
Pastor Paul Culbertson
Jerry Russell
Ken Coates
Jarred Drown
Mark Ostlund
Pastor Josh Jacobson